Slip and Slides, Water Baloons, and Races!

We just had a water day for the kids. (When I say “just”, I mean it’s 11:00 in the morning here. Just.) I came straight home to upload the pictures I took. (Well, and because I’m muddy and in desperate need of a shower.. but pictures are more important than cleanliness. Sorry, Mom!) They were too cute not to post ASAP.

It was a part of GAMES, an activity week we put on for the children while they are on break from school. I’ll do a post on that later this week (because it’s not over yet! there’s still more fun to be had!) but wanted to share some pictures from today! Enjoy! They sure did!

–Hallie

2 thoughts on “Slip and Slides, Water Baloons, and Races!

Leave a Reply

